My bf won't let go of my past he says he understands but keeps throwing it in my face I cheated a year ago. we got together when I was 13 he was 17?

me and my boyfriend got together 4 years ago going on 5 in a fed days our relationship has been long distance before a year ago and we moved in after i graduated and have been together for a year i cheated twice a few months before we moved in together and we have been talking about it since and we keep talking about it and arguing over it anytime we are arguing over something he throws it in my face he wants me on a curfew were i can't talk to a guy after 11 and all i have are guy friends he says he understands why i did it then throws it right back in my face 3 days later and its like i can't find a way to escape my past should i stay or go i dont know what to do

• should i stay?
    0% (0)0% (0)0% (0)Vote
  • should i go?
    100% (3)100% (3)100% (6)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
2|3

Most Helpful Girl

• do u really love each other? I mean REALLY? if so then just try to talk to him and make him understand that u feel awful but that it won't happen again but u can't live on a curfew and hopefully, with time, the wound will heal. if u r not sure though better just break up with him now, nice and friendly but I clean cut. (staying friends never works and someone always ends up hurt.)

1|0
    0|0
    • thankyou this helps a lot but I've tried and he doesn't really listen to what i say iv also tried to tell him that we moved in together too early and maybe we can be together but not live together and he can't seem to let go and try it that way maybe my suggestion is crazy?

• Show All
    • It s not crazy at all. It s comelpetely rational and logical. Unfortunatly people don t respond when to reason when they re in love...