What do you HATE that girls do?

I'm new to this dating thing, and so I was wondering what do you guys not like that girls do?

1|0
3|19

Most Helpful Guy

• Boring.

Like, I'm not even saying dissimilar interests. That's actually great, I love learning new things.

I'm just saying straight up fucking BORING. No passion, about ANYTHING. I especially notice that about prettier girls, it's like they've always coasted through life going on their looks and never had the need to develop ANY kind of interesting thing about them. It's always just, gossip, current events...gossip...current events, done.

No fire, no drive, no passion, BORING.

1|3
    0|0
    • That's one problem I run into alot... so many females in their teens and 20s lack personality depth whatsoever.

They're pretty much empty shells of people...pretty shells, but empty.

This is the #1 problem i have when talking to girls!

• Yet guys still go for those girls. Seems stupid to me. You can't keep doing the same things and expect different results.

• What's even worse is that many females HIDE their personality depth, thinking that this makes them "less intimidating" & "more attractive".

What Guys Said 18

• hate it when girls keep saying they wanna do things but don't come through. stringin us along basically.

0|3
    0|0
  • Just like girls need time with their friends. Guys should not always have to drop everything to see you. If you need him that's different but give eachother space. Let him spend a day with his friends. You should hang with your friends too. It makes it even more special when you see eachother because you havnt been so all over eachother. and you won't lose any of your friends because of your relationship. Respecting eachothers space is vital. Now if you make plans and he skips them for his friends. That's a little far. But in a mutual way. It will benefit both of you and the relationship

0|0
    0|0