Does she not wanna talk to me or was she just busy and tired from work? Please HELP!

so I'm a musician and I want to be different, so I decided to personally drop off my first album to people's houses this summer who pre ordered it. One person that re ordered is my crush that i think is interested in me. I asked her if she wanted an album and she said yes. Then I asked her for her number and she gave it freely ( I need addresses to peoples houses, and that's the main reason I asked for her number, but I also want to talk to her, and my album was my excuse to get her number). so the week after school ends I texted her and asked for her address so I could drop off the album. she gave me her address and asked why I don't just mail it which started a little conversation. She texted back really fast in the end, but didn't reply to my last two tests, which I said goodnight just to be polite. that had me like "that's strange and rude for jasmine. She had been texting back fast, then stops and doesn't even say goodnight?" I texted her yesterday though, and said "hey Jasmine, its David W, how's your day going?" I was trying to talk, but also had to know if she would be busy so I could drop off the album or not, and I got no reply! She said she works a lot and she gets back late at times and doesn't know when she is working or not, so I kinda give her the benefit of the doubt. Does she not wanna talk though, or do you think she was just busy and tired both times? Please help, Thanks!!

0|0
2|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I don't think she wants to talk. If I was in her situation, I would make time to talk to someone who is personally delivering an album and-that too as a gift-just out of politeness if nothing else, even if I'm super busy. You seem to have made clear your interest, but I don't know if she is welcoming it...but that could just be me and she is honestly very bogged down with work.