Girls, would I be too boring or not?

Not sure if these things about me would classified me as an ordinary, boring guy:

1) Just broke up 3 months ago with the same girl I've been dating since I was 17 (now I'm 22) and that's about it. We both decided to go our separate ways. I have no other experience to share.

2) I only have limited friends, the same 4 friends from my junior school years. Large crowds and parties have always made me feel unfortable and I don't like the idea of talking to everyone I don't know. Co-workers I only considered them as my acquaintances.

3) Rarely go to clubs. Don't drink too much either. It's like partying (unless if it's a very important occasion) and getting drunk doesn't turn me on. Only once did I get kind of tipsy and I didn't like the feeling so I stopped, didn't let it proceed.

4) Never got into a real fist fight ever.

5) I can sometimes be bookish. Would be great if a girl is smart and can actually talk about hardcore math and science.

Updates:
There was an acquaintance that once told I'm exactly like the male counterpart of the Ms Goody-two-shoes types. Ughhh... I don't know about that but I'm just being me.

But I've been hearing elsewhere about this so called ''bad guy'' thing
that it gets me annoying. I don't know how true this is that as a guy you're suppost to be exciting and sometimes have a dark side or even have a more wild past.

0|0
3|1

Most Helpful Girl

• I wouldn't call you boring I would say you are more of a homebody. You like simple things and like to nerd out. I have a guy friend like that and there is nothing wrong with that.

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 2

• Number 3 would bother me a bit cause I like outgoing guys. But the other things youve mentioned aren't boring at all, I could live with that.

0|0
    0|0
  • You're fine. What's wrong with it? You're unique and interesting.

0|0
    0|0