Was this good advice about women and dating?

My cousin is very successful with women. He will go up to random attractive women, make them laugh and have their number in seconds. I don't know how he does it. He knows I'm not good with them. He gave me some harsh advice about women. He told me this "Here is how you attract women: Stop acting like they're the most important thing in the world and focus on making yourself happy." He ended by saying "If bitches don't have time for you, then you don't have time for bitches!" Good advice or bad advice?

0|0
8|8

Most Helpful Guy

• Pretty much a "don't put a pussy on a pedastal" type of comment. It does work in a lot of ways. Many people keep placing their value in women's hands and with so many women placing a guy's worth in the wrong areas you "never feel good enough." Have the mentality that girls need to measure up to your expectations and you can go far.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 8

• That's horrible advice and disrespectful. He may be good at getting numbers but he will be awful in the relationship department if that's how he refers to and thinks about women. Being honest, straightforward, and communicating with a woman is the best way to go. Because you think so deeply about how to approach women I can already tell you'll be a much better dating/romantic partner than someone who says being selfish is the best way to go and not valuing a woman is something to shoot for. Also anyone who calls a woman a bitch isn't mature enough to be dating whatsoever. Women get into relationships with men, not boys who enjoy putting them down verbally to make themselves feel important.

0|0
    0|0
    • He doesn't care about getting a girlfriend. He just has random sex with women.

• Show All
    • if you want a girlfriend do the opposite of this and then transition to what OP said.

• ENOUGH!
      Both sides are right.
      Yes, he will probably suck in the long term relationship department.