In your opinion, am I attractive or not?

I've never had a bf before & I've never been kissed. So it's really intimidating when I see all these other girls doing stuff I've never done before. I just don't know what to think, is it my looks?

0|0
9|12

Most Helpful Girl

• You are beautifully and wonderfully made! Save your kiss for a guy who really means something to you and not just for a thrill to say you did it. Be proud that you haven't done stuff with a guy. Guys like that. If they see that you respect yourself, then they will respect you :-) You are a very pretty young lady. Don't look for others opinions on your beauty. Have self confidence and know that you are BEYOND any rating any guy could ever give you :) You are way more than that! Be strong girl! You're amazing and perfect JUST the way you are! :)

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 12