Have you ever been stalked?

Girls or guys: have you ever been stalked?

I haven't been stalked before but my brother has lol. The girl showed up in the middle of the night next to his window. Seriously creepy. >_>

0|0
15|11

Most Helpful Girl

• I think so. I don't know if society would call it stalking but it felt like it. When I first moved to college, I joined my graduating class's FB page (like everyone else) and also like everyone else, I gave my number out to a few people so we could maybe be friends.

One of them was a guy and he got super clingy super fast. I am in the honors program at my school and as an incoming honors student, I had a lot more stuff to do than the average student. I had to attend meetings, etc. I didn't have a lot of free time, and the free time I did have, I wanted to be in my room away from people lol.

Anyway, he would text me all the time, show up outside my hall, be waiting outside my classes, send me pictures of myself in the cafeteria or in the quad...

It seriously freaked me out. I blocked his number and unfriended him on FB and that only helped a little. I get that he wanted friends and all but... he went about it wrong lol. I eventually told my RA and she put an end to it.

I'm a junior now and he still gives me creepy glares when I see him around campus.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 11

• i had experienced it. its like a shadow behind you. when you look it disappears. it was a gay i think. he used to follow me from distance when spotted me to find where i live. when sometimes encountered, he used to ask where i live, what i do.

i try to avoid that person as much as i can. but he lives in the same area. so always have to be alert when i go out.

girls do it some times too. but it only remains till malls, they will try to see which car i have, try to get number plate some thing like that. but i dont own any, lol. mostly its a friends car.

1|0
    0|0