Girls can you please be honest and help me out?

I've always been self conscious about myself. I have never even cuddled or kissed a girl and I was wondering if it's just because I'm not attractive or because I don't have any good qualities?

Pic is obviously above.

- I love cooking, I am pretty good at it too lol.
- I am an introvert. I can have a great conversation with people (even girls), but I find it hard to actually start the conversation. If someone starts a convo with me, I can keep it going.
- I try to live a healthy lifestyle. I went from 235 pounds to 160. I do find it difficult to maintain a healthy lifestyle due to financial purposes and fee will.
- My major is psychology and I want to go to med school too become a Psychiatrist (a. k. a. Doctor)
- Another thing about my education is, I enjoy English and Science/Nutrition and love learning new things about other countries and love learning little "Did-You-Know" Facts
- I am a random person and sometimes say and do weird things lol. Not perverse, just random. I'm totally unexpected when it comes to that lol.
- I'm willing to try new things as long as it's not mountain climbing or horror movies lol.

Am I just the type of person who gives off a vibe that repels the female gender? I have this idea in my head that if I ever ask a girl out, she will immediately feel completely weird around me and never talk to me again :(

0|0
6|0

Most Helpful Girl

• No worries I haven't done much either, the farthest I've gone is cuddling with a guy.
    You're not bad looking but smile more :) Smiling makes everyone look good! and plus I'm really attracted to guys with nice smiles. From what you wrote you sound like a pretty awesome guy. Personally, quiet and shy guys are just as attractive as outgoing guys, it really depends on your personality and how your traits balance each other out. Like you said, your an introvert until approached - so that can't be bad.