How to get better with women and be an irresistible man on the planet?

I am 31 years old, I am an Indian, raised in US and only feel attracted to white skin women. I know it sound shallow, and I tried to psych my self out of it, but I failed miserably, but now at this point I just embraced it with both arms.
My stupid desperate attitude earned me three failed marriages. I accepted what ever came my way.

So, white girls usually say "Eww" to me, but it's okay. I am not giving up.

The game did not work, because my aim is not to sleep with them, because I can't commit fornication.

I just want to be liked and I don't know how.
I have zero friends because I am moving out of cities too much. I've been to 127 cities and lived in 9 Cities in North America.
I am also a student of aviation.

0|0
8|1

Most Helpful Girl

• Be content. Look outside yourself.

If you want to be loved, then love other people first. Don't limit your love to people whom you want to love you. Be generous to people whose opinions do not matter. Why feel desperate? Your happiness is not dependent on other people. Your happiness is actually dependent on how earnestly you honor your convictions. If you become a man of value, then you will be content and all these other things (love from a quality woman, money, respect, friends, etc.) that you think will make you happy will come along with that contentedness.

Don't aim to merely be happy or comfortable. Aim to become great, to discover truth, to do things the right way... even if doing things the right way takes longer, more energy, and seems pointless. Truth is what makes you happy and comfortable in the long run, the knowledge that you've lived the right way. Live the right way and you'll find all the trimmings of a perfect life, but if you seek just the trimmings you won't find either truth, happiness or find any meaning in acquiring those trimmings.

0|0
    0|0