My ex boyfirend is taking his new girlfirend on vacation, how can I not think about it?

me and ex broke up weeks ago im still raw from out breakup.

so he left me for a girl who looks like megan fox and is taking her on a vacation, he wouldn't even take me out dinner :( always making exuses that he had to work...

but what hurts is that last year he promised me that he would take somwere speacial, were i always wanted to go "Venic Italy! and i am an artist and my dream was to go there with my lover... but now he is taking his new gf who looks like megan fox clone...

i know it petty and stupid but it still break my heart to bits,

so how can i not think about it as long as there gone?

plus me any my ex live close,...

0|0
4|2

Most Helpful Guy