I'm so confused maybe it's because I have never done this before?

Seeing this guy for 11 months we get on well we message everyday he lives 200 miles away tho , I like him he likes me we tell each other everything we connect etc. I felt a bit down the other day so we had a chat online everything got to me so I said let's end it , he said I'm disappointed you want to end it after the other night , meaning the great night we had the sex was amazing !! he doesn't want to end it so we chatted and everything is fine now. But I do like him I feel so attarched to him and he says he is to but it hurts when he said I'm a top mate !! :( after everything we have been through together eg pregnancy scare , personal things he and I haven't told anyone we have shared , when he drives to see me he always pleasures me the most likes to make me feel satisfied always , he says he cares and Worrys about me and likes me and can't let go , i do have feelings for him I can't tell him incase he rejects me :/ but he isn't the horrible type he is lovely but I'm just worried so I have said he's a bestie mate to him just to cover my feelings , never been in this type of situation with a guy yes it's fun and I do like the sex part but can't help how I'm feeling it's killing me inside , maybe I should just keep it to myself? I don't know what to do :( I think the world of him and he's always there for me. I have been so nasty to him at times maybe because I'm frustrated I've called him horrible names even told him to F off and he always forgives me and wants to see me still , he travels to see me and even travels all the way back home after , just confused help

Updates:
It's the bit when he said I'm a top mate that's made me think he doesn't like me in that other way

0|0
3|1

Most Helpful Girl

• You need to decide what you want. I don't get why you're breaking up with him and not wanting to. You need to know your own mind

0|0
    0|0