I'm pretty sure I just ruined my friendship with this girl I was friends with?

Ok so I'm 16. I'm not really experienced with the ladies by any means, in fact this is the first close female I ever had.

I secretly had feelings for her nearly all the time I'd known her, and assumed she had similar feelings. We'd be texting until like 2 AM on pretty much all nights.

I realized she was a very private person... Didn't really want to share nearly as much as she expected me to share. This really bothered me because it gets boring to talk about yourself all the time.

She would always put HERSELF down, say she didn't like when people looked at her, said she was ugly. I'd always talk her up, compliment her, and would get virtually 0 thanks.

I asked her if she was going to go to Homecoming. She said no she wasn't planning on going and that it was "for morons". So I didn't ask her because it was certain rejection.

So I was out with 5 of my close friends playing football in the park when literally all of my friends knew that she had been asked out and said yes... So I do a little digging and find out that literally she's just jumped ship with me and is now talking to my friend, who I introduced her to, more than me, ABOUT ME! Nothing major... But she'd literally just tell my friend everything I said [He took pictures of it and sent it to me].

So I texted her and said "Screw off! I thought we were friends... You completely lie to me about homecoming and tell everybody else except the one person who texts you whenever you want,".

I apologized for this but obviously she is quote: "Confused" at why I would even care. I explained that I was just mad she didn't tell me anything and betrayed me.

Now she's stopped replying, no doubt to go tell all my other friends what a chump I am.

What is there to do here? What could I have done differently? I know this is a very long post but I needed some help. Thanks!