Third date kiss then he acts cold.. what did I do?

we are both 25 years old... We had three wonderfull dates, he paid all the time, he showed interest, he called me, he texted me during work, and all that, how come that we kissed on our third date when we said goodbye while we where planing future dates but yet he acted cold afterwards, few texts or none at all, no calls only a few voice messages on whatsapp, but only because i asked him how he's doing... what did i do wrong? i do not want to give up on him.. what should i do now? confront him? but i dont want to seem frustrated... im not good at confronting... he is confusing the heck out of me.. help me guys.. thanks in advance

0|0
3|2

Most Helpful Guy

• I would bet that he really likes you and doesn't want to go too fast so he doesn't ruin things

1|0
    0|0
    • I am on the same path, i dont want to seem pushy so i give him space, it's just, we had a fourth date and again we kissed when we said goodbye, this time it was longer, and we got so close, he was sad and down because he had to leave to another town for work and he hated it... well we dated this Sunday and he left monday, ever since Monday we did not contact alot, he sent me smiley faces here and there, when i asked him hows it going he always said bad, since he hated that place, well i still feel ignored and i guess i should wait and give him space... what do you think? i tried to make him feel good by sending him a positive message telling him everything will be alright and so on, and he just said thank you with a lot of hearts, ... i am lost :/ or im i asking too much?

What Guys Said 1

• There is no way to know but your only option is to chill and let the ball lie in his court. For yourself I recommend going out and having fun and even meeting new guys. Don't worry too much about "what you did wrong". Be happy with who you are and don't over think anything. He may be going through something that he will not share.

1|0
    0|0