How often are you told you're hot/attractive?

This is for both girls and guys.
It includes being told directly and through friends, ("my friend thinks you're really hot")

• Everyday
    22% (11)10% (5)16% (16)Vote
  • Twice-Thrice a week
    25% (13)10% (5)18% (18)Vote
  • A few times a month
    20% (10)18% (9)19% (19)Vote
  • A few times a year
    16% (8)24% (12)20% (20)Vote
  • Never
    17% (9)38% (19)27% (28)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
18|32

Most Helpful Guy

• Well, in my younger days I got a lot of compliments, partly because I worked in the bar business and interacted with a lot of girls who were pretty lubed up and maybe would say something to me on the way out the door. Or one time when I was helping some dude with his super drunk friend, and she fell, and I went to help her up and she stared at me for a second, and goes to her friend "he's so hot", in the loudest whisper you ever heard. Very discreet, haha. In fairness, she had some serious beer googles going :-P My all time favorite was when I was downtown in the town I went to college in, waiting to cross the street, and these girls were in an SUV looking at me, and one goes "heyyyy...", and as they pulled away another one of them yells out "hottieeee!!!" Confidence was high that day, haha. But who knows, they could've been trannies or something, knowing my luck. But oddly enough, other dudes compliment me more than anyone. I have one friend that talks about me like I'm Adonis himself, haha. If only that were true. Outside of that one friend and my girlfriend, I'd say I get it maybe once or twice a month now. I'm not really in an environment to be told that very often anymore, I just work and go home and to the gym. And conversely, my peak numbers are probably inflated for the opposite reason, I was always around drunk chicks, hahaha.

1|0
    0|0
    • Can you post a pic from back in the day? I wanna see! I think you still got it though

• Show All