Problem With Bigger Women?

Not sure what to think at this point, and I'm really confused.

Last semester, before I graduated, I met this girl in class. We worked as partners on a chem lab and we have been talking ever since.

-Fast forward to now. I don't see her anymore since I graduated, BUT we still talk on snapchat (I deleted my Facebook, so we don't talk there anymore).

-We have a lot in common from books, movies, TV shows and I have no problem making her laugh.

-On snapchat, she got drunk one night, spilled her guts to me and showed me her boobs XD.

-She apologized the next day, but she said that she really did like me. She thinks could make a cute couple. Etc. Etc. Etc. And she really wants to hang out with me.

-I like her too, but I am not into big women. She has a cute face, so I always thought she would be pretty good looking if she lost the extra pounds.

-I got curious, briefly reactivated my FB account and did a little snooping. Before she knew me, she was a skinny and and I was right... she was pretty attractive!

I like her, because she nice, kind and funny. I just don't know if her weight will do it for me. I am the type of guy who likes to stay in shape and stay physically active... and I like my girls to do the same.

What should I do?

1|0
7|1

Most Helpful Girl