Would you ever date a hot guy who has no social life and no relationship experience?

So I am a 23 year old college student who has never been in a relationship before. Which may not sound too unusual except for the fact that I am pretty attractive and a lot of girls crush on me. And as a bonus I am also a rich college student so I dress pretty well and drive nice cars. Despite all of that I am still TERRIBLE with girls. Over the years I have become kind of a loner so my social life is pretty non-existent.

Anyway right now this girl is really into me but I know its only because of my looks and she finds me mysterious. She has a lot of friends and is really outgoing and I'm the complete opposite. We still have fun together and are both attracted to each other but I just don't know how to get into a relationship with her because I've never been in a relationship before and once she finds out I have no social life she will probably run the other way. She just likes me right now because she thinks I'm attractive and doesn't know me very well. And all of her friends think I'm a hot mysterious rich college kid.

She's 22 and she's a normal person because she has had 4 boyfriends and one of them she dated for 3 years. Right now she doesn't know that I've never been in a relationship before and I know she will think that's weird once she finds out. And then she'll find out that I have almost no friends and she will run the other way. And I don't really blame her because there is something wrong with me. I'm not a psycho or anything but I just suck at connecting with people for some reason.

So should I just be up front with this girl right away or should I just say I've been in relationships before but I don't want to talk about them. She's talked about her past but doesn't know much about mine right now.

I really like her and but I just don't see us ever working out just because she is so outgoing and fun and I am so boring.

0|0
10|3

Most Helpful Girl