Guys: What do you think of my personality? Is there something not attractive about me?

So, I've never had a boyfriend and I'm wondering why. I am pretty quiet until I know somebody. I am smart and math is my favorite subject. I am optimistic and usually happy and like jumping around to music. I'm not a really dramatic person. I think high school drama is ridiculous hahah. I love the Harry Potter series and watching movies and being with friends. I like outdoor stuff too like snow and hiking and camping. People say I'm cute and have an attractive smile and I like meeting people despite being quiet. I have brownish, blondish, reddish hair, medium length. Big eyes. People think I'm a Freshmen or Sophomore in high school. I don't wear makeup I am slim. So, is there something I am missing? Should I be more outgoing? What do you think?

0|0
1|6

Most Helpful Guy

• The "problem" ---> "I'm pretty quiet until I know somebody". As great as you sound this "problem" is what is letting you and many people ( both guys and girls) down. It is not really a problem but may limit you. You'll either have to be friendly before something happens or learning to let down certain walls quicker.

Also you didn't list any negatives. You sound good on paper. Very good, but maybe you are doing things that don't help you get noticed.

Do you flirt with guys

0|0
    0|0
    • I dont know how to flirt at all.. I suppose negative things are that I get really really stressed and get annoyed with people when that happens and try to distance myself when that happens. And I'm super self consious so that may play into it as well. Im also kind of nervous and not very confident with a lot of people. I'm super affraid to talk to people until I know them and I dont know how to change that.