Women with successful career, or men with experience dating one, please help!?

This woman is around 30 to 35 and runs a real estate agency. I worked for a few years but now I am studying full time. I met her while I was looking for housing. We had very good interactions in our previous meetings and yesterday after completing the deal, she drove me to my next destination and we talked about meeting each other again. She is now in another city on holiday. I am not indebted or anyting, but she owns a Benz S430 and apparently doing extremely well financially. I have zero experience dating a woman like this. So,

1. Should I text her or wait till she is back and arrange a date? I am not sure if people with sucessful career like text chatting. At the same time I dont want to cool her off.

2. Any suggestion on the first private meeting? We live in a small city. I am thinking about a simple coffee date and prehaps a small walk.

3. When dating a woman who is ahead of you in life and career, what are the things that I should pay special attention to in order to make it work?

4. I just turned 25. I want to learn to date like a mature man. What suggestions would you give me?

Any input is appreciated. Thank you for reading it!

0|0
2|3

Most Helpful Guy

• I wouldn't treat her any differently than other girls in terms of like texting her or first dates or that kind of stuff , at her core she is just like any other girl her age. I have also meet girls like this over the years and have some experience dealing with them. one thing you should keep in mind is girls like this , tend to like descent trendy restaurants and hang outs , and are more likely to drink fine wines or more premium drinks from the bar , meaning don't try and take her to mcdonalds or order her a basic cheap drink.

0|0
    0|0
    • Haha okay. Thank god we don't have many McDonalds here either. I guess I have to plan my financials more carefully to accommodate her then. Thanks!