What To Do if a Girl is Not Interested/Avoiding/Playing Games with you?

I've been talking with this girl for about 2 months now. Chemistry is at an all time high in the beginning first 2-3 weeks. Then after the 4th or 5th week, her communication level had declined. I expressed my concerns and wanted to know if everything was ok with her. She told me things were good.
So I didn't worry so much. But shortly after a week, she drops the "I don't think things are working out between us because you like to move too fast."
It's true we did move fast and things were pretty much serious in the beginning but her reaction and my reaction didn't seem we were bothered by each other's rate.
So I tried calling and texting her for the first time in 2 weeks when she used that line on me. And I wasn't able to get through to her. I know I was suppose to give her space, but I wanted to see if we still had a chance for one another.
Going back and reading her texts, made me confuse and heartbroken up to this point because I don't know how she turned completely different all of a sudden. I understand she doesn't owe me an explanation but I feel it would help me understand what the issue honestly was. I was always able to get feedback from my previous relationships. But since we weren't even exclusive, I don't think I would even get the time of day from her at this point. What should I do to make her seem interested in me or gain at least some sort of friendship/relationship? OR How can I get the honest feedback/closure I need from her if she's always trying to avoid me or string me along? "Can't talk now, sorry!" "I'll call you later." (but never really does) "Sorry fell asleep." etc.

Updates:
I'm not obsessed about her at all at this point. I'm obsessed more about the reason (s) why and how I got into this situation.
Some history background information:
- we had sex 3 weeks after we met. And multiple times afterwards until she informed me that we weren't going to work out.