How ugly is my smile, Rate?

Teeth are a very important factor for attraction and often people don't realize it until they see someone with fucked up teeth.
I have a broken tooth and i feel it ruins my whole smile and is also a turn-off for girls.

Girls, please look at the profile pic and rate with complete honesty (No sugar coating PLEASE!) from 1 to 10, 1 being least ugly and 10 most ugly.

Updates:
Please note i'm not asking u if it's attractive or not. I already know it's not attractive. I'm just asking how bad is it from ur PERSONAL view. Thanks in advance !

0|0
5|3

Most Helpful Girl

• I am not good with rating questions. Plus, I can't judge a smile by looking at the mouth only. Eyes also matter. They show you if this smile is genuine and warm or not. But the good news is that you can fix your tooth, right? :)

My dad had a broken tooth in the same place, and he could fix this problem. So don't worry. I didn't think it was that bad when he had a broken tooth to be honest. But teeth are just like accessories, it would be better if you can fix it if possible.

0|0
    0|0
    • thanks, i feel way better knowing there are genuine girls like that

• Show All
    • or we can just continue here..

• Really? I thought people think black eyes are the least attractive. :/ I am glad there people who find them attractive.
      Personally, I care about the eye lashes, the shape and size of eyes. I don't have preference for color though. Beautiful eyes come in different colors.
      Sure, as you like.

Most Helpful Guy

• you do know there is such a thing as a closed-lip smile right? my bff in NC had both her front teeth missing and her amazing personality made me stay. she did a closed lip smile...

0|0
    0|0
    • That's what i do usually, especially when i smile in pictures. But i can't hide my teeth for too long, i tend to laugh a lot so when i'm laughing my lips have to open and show my teeth.

• Show All
    • I can see that...

What Girls Said 4