What is wrong with me? Lol?

I am currently a student and also a full time employee, so I try to get as much social life as much as possible. But recently I have been thinking when am I ever going to have a committed relationship?

Haha I know it's a question that we most single people ask but to be honest I think I have tried everything in the book! Online dating, random outgoings, friends of a friends, blind dates, U name it! And not one result has pulled through any serious stages :( lol

I'm not desparate it's just it has been almost 4yrs+ without a committed relationship and life feels as if I'm missing a companion lol!

I know also patience is a virtue and trust! I have been patient and I have been enjoying my single life BUT when? Where is he? Lol

I guess I'm trying to find a conclsusion or a sign lol just help a girl out! Lol

0|1
3|27

Most Helpful Guy

• There's nothing wrong with u.

Just keep swimming just keep swimming

0|0
    0|0
    • Lol! Nice I'll keep that in mind but I feel that i have been swimming for too long hahahaha

• Hey, don't sweat it. I'm 22 and never dated. So keep ur chin up

• Will do and same to you (: I hoe u find her as well!

What Guys Said 26

• There is nothing wrong with you on the surface, however it is easy to see why you're not in a committed relationship. Working full-time and schooling consumes your entire week when you include studying (lower-division courses maybe less so, upper division absolutely). You may not believe this and think it's possible to have it all, but the truth is you can't. Why? Because as human beings, we need to sleep. There aren't enough hours in a day to compensate for it.