Would you date me? If not, explain what turned you off about me?

Hey all, I am soul searching and trying to find out why I am still single. I would like some advice to see if there is something wrong with me so I can change. This isn't an ego thing this time.

My good characteristics
1) I love sex... a bit too much
2) I am loyal
3) I am a great cook
4) I have a well paying job
5) I am independent
6) I am submissive
7) I am fantastic in a domestic sense
8) I have a sacrifical nature and would take a bullet for you
9) I would give up my comfort to accomodate for you.
10) I am adventurous

My bad characteristics.
1) I did something extremely horrible in the past. Too horrible to mention. I will PM you if you want to know.,
2) When pushed, I have an almighty temper
3) I cannot be vulnerable
4) I am not very intelligent.
5) Sometimes, I lack compassion
6) I cannot let myself go - no matter where I am or what I am doing, I always have to look good.
4) I have pride
5) I can be insecure
6) I can be cold
7) I lack a filter and self awareness

So I have painted a picture for you. Would you date me?

• Why not, I would definitely date you
    67% (4)48% (10)52% (14)Vote
  • I would not date you
    33% (2)52% (11)48% (13)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy
Updates:
When I say temper, I normally scream a few words and slam doors

0|0
2|12

Most Helpful Guy

• i would date you... no problems... everyone has their differences and you just have to take them into consideration!

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 11

• Positive
    1): Not relevant in dating lol.

Negative
    1) not relevant lol
    2) Depends if you are short-tempered. I. e. how many people know you are short-tempered. If a lot of your friends know, then that's a very big turn-off.
    4) Intelligence is one thing, self-confidence and hard-work is another. I value the latter.
    5) Lack of compassion can also be a huge turn-off, maybe a deal-breaker even.