Can't say no - Mistaking sex for something more?

I think I’ve been confusing sex for something more and thinking that sex means that the guy likes me. I’ve been hooking up with this guy for about 3 months now but I can’t seem to stop doing it. He literally just comes round and we have sex and then he leaves. There’s no chit chat, no interaction - just sex. We only really started hooking up because he told me on the first date that he wouldn’t see me again if we didn’t. Recently I’ve been finding myself wanting more and trying to figure out whether this means anything. Does it mean anything or is he really just using me? I know he’s probably just using me but I can’t seem to tell him no. Even when he does things to me that I’ve explicitly said he can’t do or is forceful, I still just let him do it because it’s easier than saying no. You know? I know he’s a decent guy but I just don’t know how to make him care more? Can I? Or should I just stop seeing him? How would I even do that? He keeps asking if he can come round tonight - I don't know if I want to see him, but I know that if I say no he'll me gone. What's wrong with me?

0|0
0|3

Most Helpful Guy