What aree some good first date ideas?

What are some good first date ideas?

Updates:
Yeah I'd like to avoid dinner for a first date, it's usually awkward because you don't know each other and theirs nothing to talk about, other activities are fine and if we get hungry while on a date then we'll go get something to eat.

0|0
2|3

Most Helpful Girl

• I think a good first date should have something to do with what you two have in common. If you have been talking to this person for a while and know about the just choose something fun and casual. I think this takes a lot of pressure off of the situation. Both of you are comfortable with the choice and no one feels too awkward.

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 1

• Well I have no experience with a first date yet but if it was me going on a walk or to one of your houses would be fun - you can talk and just chill with no pressure. :)

0|0
    0|0
    • You'll get to go on one someday I guarantee it, the vast majority of Humans get at least one date in their lifetime. You're young so it'll happen. A word of advice don't play hard to get ever guys don't like that.

• Thanks:) I'm 17 right now but I'm quite hard to please maybe thats why... I never play hard to get, in fact most guys I've come into contact with are the ones who do that

• Well just try to have an open mind.

What Guys Said 3

• Well not repeating the questions you are going to ask her two times...