OK girls.. is my girlfriend cheating or no?

She's crazy about me. Has been. Swept her off her feet two years ago. She couldn't see me for 5 months because of her parents. When I saw her the first time 5 months.. she literally had a panic attack was shaking and crying at the same time barley could speak. We started sneaking around again. I asked he r if she wanted to move in with me after I finish the police academy which is soon. She is moving away from her family and her friends to be with me.

We can only see each other once a month and she doesn't really call me or text me too much. She straight up told me before I'm not good at being a girlfriend. I'm her first real relationship.

Here's the deal though. She used to be a slut and even admitted it. I slur shamed her when she told me her count and she wrote me a novel on how she regrets it and she's grown up and that was ridiculous what she did.

I don't know if she's just a really attractive lost girl and loves me or if she's cheating and I shold get the f out. I've hurt her kind of treated her poorly in the past but that's the past.

She sometimes tells me about other guys hitting on her. But I don't know why she doesn't text or call a lot I've mentioned it before she said she just doesn't want to bother me. I remember I called her afterribly a month of me telling her to move in with me. She was almost crying over the phone when I told her I miss her.

She knows I'm only getting 3 to 4 hours of sleep with the academy but I love to hear from her.

Updates:
She 'accidently' told me that she loves me through text and I re sponsor the next day saying I won't make her wait to hear it when j can see her told her I love her and she didn't respond immediately. She said it back but I don't know if she felt pressured. This girl trips me out somwtimes but I love her.

0|0
3|4

Most Helpful Guy

• Alrighty mac; let me give you some truth.