Just curious on opinions about my current situation?

I've been talking to this guy I met online for a few years now. The thing is, he doesn't know. You see, he's forgetful about things and he didn't remember me at all. So, this time around (since March of 2014) I saw my chance, took it, and we've really hit it off. And it's hard to explain how I feel about him because (this is going to sound weird, please just bear with me) ever since the moment I saw his picture, it's like I've known that he's "the one". Call me a delusional girl or whatever, but I know for a fact that what I feel for him is completely different from past relationships.

Anyways, we talk nearly everyday (can't talk right now because my phone is being replaced, go figure, aye?), we call each other 'pet names' (babe, honey, sweetheart, etc. Hell, we've even made little nicknames for each other), we've never spoken (like voice) to each other not even on the phone, we have cammed on the site we met through, and the list goes on and on (but I won't bore you all ;p).

Well, on December 31st, I told him (in the cheesiest way ever) that I liked him, he immediately replied saying that he liked me too. And I really hope it turns into something else. But, there are a few problems I've had with him that raise a few red flags;
1. On the weekends he always goes to either his dads house or to a friends house. Thing is, we don't talk on the weekends because of that.
2. He will goes DAYS without replying to me. And he knows how my anxiety gets, so why does he do it? (I get that he has a job now, but he has afternoons/evenings off..)
3. He always changes the subject / says "Okay sometime we will" when I bring up Skyping then 'forgets' about it. (Which I can understand, I'm forgetful as all hell too, but I'm not THAT forgetful.)
And finally, 4. He lied to me about having a Facebook. Not that I give a fuck about it, I mean, I barely use mine as it is. But I'm confused / bothered as to why he lied about it.