Ladies, anyone 16-25 would you date someone younger than you?

Hi ladies! Anyone over 16-25 can answer this question please :). Would you date someone younger than you? Let's say a 15 year old or 16 year old? Now before you start ranting that its gross and stuff, when girls say they're dating 35 year olds and their 17 or 18 nobody starts ranting or goes off on them. Just wondering, I'm pretty sure its possible for someone over 18 to fall in love at least with a 16 year old. So would you ever date anyone around 16 or 15? Yes or no?

• Yes
    42% (11)86% (6)52% (17)Vote
  • No
    58% (15)14% (1)48% (16)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
20|2

Most Helpful Girl

• If he's handsome why not? 👫💏💑. But I am starting university this year and I don't think I can be dating a high schooler. wouldn't it be kind of wrong? Don't you think? But at least if he's a freshman in university and I'm a sophomore or junior then definitely yes. I'm turning 18 this year and I could date a guy that is at least 2 years younger than me. But he should look more mature than me that's what I feel. Well boys tend to look more matured than girls anyways. It would be really cute. There's nothing wrong. I just hope that the age difference wouldn't be something of a problem later in the relationship. I don't want others to make him feel like I'm using him or something because I'm older. Or I am in control of the relationship because I'm older. I really hate the society 😓😔😔😓😞😞😞😞

1|1
    0|1
    • So true! Hey love is love :p

• Show All
    • I'm off Anon

• Messaged you 👍

What Girls Said 19