Advice on dating older men?

I'm dating one of my best friends, he is 34 years old and I am 21. (13 year difference) This is my first time dating someone who is over 5 years older than I am. I was hoping someone could give me some advice on how to make an older man happy. What are your expectations of younger women and what should I expect? He is kind of a child at heart, so he loves to go to festivals, events, and concerts. We both have a TON in common and we both feed off each other's energy. I know we're compatible but I want to be able to connect with him on an adult level sometimes.

Updates:
Okay, I'm looking for serious responses. If you're going to be rude, or offensive I won't hesitate to report you..
I've met plenty of younger women who have had successful relationships with older men. We've been best friends for years and decided to take it further. If he wanted to take advantage of me he would have done it by now.

0|0

Most Helpful Girl