Okay so I really really need some advice about this guy its a long story. What do you think? I would like informative answers? Please ):?

Okay so I am currently a senior in high school. This guy every since my freshmen year he has been like showing interest a little. But he's been dating someone exclusively since freshmen year. So Sophomore & Junior year he gets my number during a lacrosse game because I am a lacrosse manager and he plays the game so I see him a lot during the season. He starts asking to see my boobs and stuff during lacrosse season and I felt pressured at that time and it continued onto to Junior year still asking to see my boobs and he was asking for sex, we were planning to hookup after a game but we never did. Knowing he had a girlfriend through this, is bad I know! During the end of junior year it got kinda awkward between us. Like we never had full conversations, we did but didn't. He always teases me sometimes. Junior year he didn't respect me that much I know thats bad. But yeah.