How old were you when you had your first relationship?

Everyone starts dating at different ages. So how old were you and how did it go?

0|0
18|10

Most Helpful Girl

• I was 16. Together 14 months. Didn't see each other much at all because I wasn't really allowed to have a bf. He was allowed over after I graduated high school. He wanted to have sex, I didn't. He broke up with me through a text. Later found out that he cheated. End of story.

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 17

• I was like 10 or something when i had my first boyfriend but that is obviously not very serious. My first serious boyfriend I had was only when I was 18.

0|1
    0|0
    • It didn't end well. Dated about 6 months then found out we have opposite personalities and I also lost attraction.

• When I was 14. I just wanted to have a relationship and there was this guy I though was nice so I told him I liked him. We had something for 3 months, but it was very amateurish. Now he's a friend of mine and sometimes he tells people I was his ex and I'm like "dude, we were 14. We didn't even know what we were doing lol".

0|1
    0|0
  • 19. I was a kissless virgin then and never even held a boy's hand.
    It did not go well cuz he cheated on me. I forgave him and he did it again.

0|1
    0|0
  • There was a boy that I "dated" when I was like 7 or 8, we would hold hands on the playground and our moms would take us to movies and the park to hang out. I didn't start dating until I was 15, but nothing serious. When I was 16 I got in a serious relationship that lasted 4 years.

0|1
    0|0
  • 16 :p He asked me out. Lasted 102 days. Was fun. I miss it. I think we might restart it though. I don't know...

0|1
    0|0
  • 17 and it lasted a year and a half.

0|1
    0|0
  • 19. he was a psycho, it didn't go well and lasted way too long.

0|1
    0|0
  • 20. Didn't go well, it was very mismatched. and he married his former ex 2 months after the break up.

0|0
    0|0