How to fix this?

So, I have this girl I met a bit ago. A week ago we were in a house party and has some kisses.

After it I asked her if she wants to meet me again, she said yes.

I invited her to a bar and after half an hour of talking she asked: "we're just going to be friends, right?"

This is where I made a big mistake. I told her that I'm into her instead of saying something like "well, I don't know. I don't even know you yet."

After that I understood I failed but we still had a great conversation, but a guy at the pub was pushy and flirted with the girl. I got upset and left the two of them there. The next day I wrote to her about my decision and that I didn't mean to be rude.

She understood me and told me no problem.

Today I've invited her to playing billiards, she replied like: "Do you really want to play billiards with me? I'm not very good at it."

I replied: "Sure. I'll teach you. And if you fail hard, at least we drink something." (This is the point where I made a decision about myself to be more confident with her, I think I lacked this with her before,)

She replied now with: "Today I don't have time, how about tomorrow?"
I replied: "Tomorrow."

So I need an advice on how to get this girl. I think the main concern here would be to calm her down with the "I know you don't want anything from me, that's no problem, but I like you, so we could hang out a bit if you're interested as well" attitude.

Any ideas?

Updates:
Well, she called it off, stating she got home late from work, and she's tired.

I told her "no problem, I appreciate you want to show me your best" (jokingly of course). Tomorrow, the day after tomorrow?

Then she told me "next week would be better. okaaay? ;) :)"

So I passed her the ball and replied: "Alright, sign when you're ready, okaaay? ;)"

So, to sum it up, I think there will be no more meeting her, as I'm 80% sure she won't contact me again.

0|0
2|0

What Girls Said 2