So I brought this blonde hair dye?

I dyed my hair really dark buy mistake...soo iv dyed it over 2 times with "light brown" hair dyes..
it worked a little but didn't see much results...i used to have awsome really light brown hair..

so now I brought blonde hair dye....do you think it will work??

1|0
3|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I don't think you should be dying your hair that much. But my aunt dyed he hair black but her hair was blonde. And it turned it green.

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 0

No guys shared opinions.

What Girls Said 2

• I am not an expert on 'Dye' here, dear HoneyButterCup525, have always been a blonde, however when I do Not want 'Really dark' blond hair, which my own hair will turn in the winter time with no sun from the summer, I find I have to lighten it once in awhile during those Dark months.
    However, if you are Not a blond by Mother Nature, not sure if you have to totally bleach it and then go to the blonde dye... I think so. If you have always been a 'Really light brown hair' and now have dark, don't touch a hair on your own head, go to a reputable salon who can help you be... Blonde.
    Good luck. xx

0|0
    0|0