I've never been in a relationship, I no longer have friends, I lack social skills... I come off as weird, whats wrong with me?

I'll just start off by saying some of my background, i'm pretty much a loner by circumstance, i'm 21 hispanic male, i live with my parents and siblings...can't afford to move out since im poor........I was never allowed out of the house since my whole life, i always had to go to work with my dad, All my entire life i felt like i was in prison....... (if i snuck out i would get a beating)....(Church--->School--->Home-----Church----->School------Home) i barely made friends at school but now that i graduated i have no friends anymore, they left....i never had a girlfriend......i don't know what it's like....whenever a girl talks to me...i CAN'T relate to her........i can't i just freeze.......even if i have confidence....everything is awkward........i can't relate to college because im not going to college........all i do is go to work with my dad now since i graduated......(i hate it.........i feel like my whole purpose of being born was to be used as a tool to work)