I Want Your Input on Which Girl Should I Pick?

Me:
in a nutshell, i am about to turn 24 in a few days and i am in my last year of studying engineering, I am a nerd, and enjoy drawing and cartoons/anime when I get a chance but I am not a crazy otaku. I enjoying going out, but bars and clubs are not my thing. when it comes to my career and studies i am very adamant and driven. but with my personal life i like to take it easy and try to take life one day at a time. I also play a few instruments and enjoy playing soccer a lot.

Girl number 1:
She is 23 and has graduated and is working on her masters. She says she has no talents and is not spectacularly gifted in anything, but is very knowledgeable in terms of he degree. she say she doesn’t like dogs or cats and is not allergic all. she is very close to her mother and not so much to her father. she is also an only child. but she is very kind hearted and had a very strong willed personality very "Type A". She enjoys going to clubs and bars but says she doesn’t go out again very often. She enjoys basketball

also she lives only 15-25 min away.

Girl Number 2:
She is 19 and is still working on her undergrad. she is very talented, she can sing and is very good with art in her free time and enjoys Jazz music. She from another country and is studying abroad but says if she can find a reason to stay in the US, she would. she is very close to all her family. She loves animals and is very kind hearted. And she seems to have a spark of adventure in her eyes and seems to go where the wind takes her... and I question her drive. She also likes soccer a lot.

However, she lives 3 hours from me...

TL;DR Girl 1:

she and i do not share many of the same interest but live close to each other.

Girl 2: she and i have a lot in common, but she live almost 3 hours away at another University.

• Girl 1
    43% (3)50% (1)44% (4)Vote
  • Girl 2
    57% (4)50% (1)56% (5)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
4|4

Most Helpful Guy