Girls, would you consider a guy who occasionally cries to himself undesirable?

I'm a bit of a shy guy. I'm goofy and awkward. Perhaps a bit too much for my age (24), but oh well. Sometimes I just get really depressed and just cry to myself. Sometimes to sleep. It's not wailing, just silent sobbing and tears. Don't want my family to know. I've been contemplating suicide on-and-off for the past three years. I feel like I might do it one day, but I'm not entirely sure. If I do, oh well. If I don't, I'll just drudge through life like everyone else. I believe my reasons to do so are selfish: late bloomer, never been with anyone romantically either emotionally or physically, I feel lonely (but if that's the case then maybe I'm not)/ready for someone special to come into my life. No one knows this about me, I try my best to hide it. However, sometimes I just get really bummed out and think myself into a pit of reasons justifying my killing myself. I know it's dumb, but it really scares me that's why I cry. I'm sort of talking to someone right now, but I don't think they feel the same way I feel about them. Story of my life. Maybe I'm just being a bitch, but some insight would be nice. Excluding the reasons why I do this, does occasionally crying to myself make me less of a man or a person to women?

Updates:
Thanks everybody for your uplifting and kind words. I promised myself I wouldn't post these kinds of things, but sometimes it's the best way to defuse after an episode of deep depression.

0|0

Most Helpful Girl