Girls, need Suggestions from women about how to deal with my consuming bitterness?

Alright, so I have always been a short man. After two businesses and finishing college I decided to do what is known as bone stretching surgery. Yes, they have that and it is exactly what it sounds like. I went from being 5'7 to 5'11 without shoes. I was also very skinny. I stayed in the gym and worked out relentlessly and am know very muscular and after starting two businesses I know earn over six figures and I have a college degree in business. I am not saying this to boast.

I am saying this because I did all of this to become a better man and now that I have, I have become really shallow and bitter. I guess the insecure part of me is just angry. Women didn't want to date me when i was skinny and short but now it seems every other week I am sleeping with another women, who wants me to commit. As a result I have began seeing women as objects. Since it is completely unfair how a woman can expect me to be tall, muscular, and wealthy but men are getting shamed in the media for expecting them to be skinny, curvy, smart, and other things. I feel constantly judged and I am shamed for judging back.

I have now began expecting women to be almost perfect because if she wants me to be almost six foot then I can expect her to have a huge ass. If she wants me to earn a lot of money, which I do, then I want her to be EXTREMELY sexual. I feel like my bitterness is consuming me and I want it to go away but it is just so hard. When I take women out on dates I NEVER act bitter because if I do then I won't get any ass.

As a result I am now able to hide what my real intentions are. I will normally take her out on six dates- 8 dates, have sex with her and leave, since I can afford it. Ladies please give me your perspective. I want my bitterness to go away.