I was a loser, when I married my wife. I have an attractive young girlfriend now, time to divorce my wife?

I was a loser, poor, and had low self-esteem, when I married my wife. No dependents. I graduated from the university and landed a job then climbed my way into top management. I worked out, dressed nice, got a fast car, made a lot of money, and gained confidence. I was at a party hosted by my a colleague several months ago and met a lot of attractive women, but one women caught my eye. She is young, super attractive, fun, a whore in the bedroom, and amazing in public. My friends and colleagues adore her. She wants us to be together. I promised this girl, we will be together before summer. My wife is nice and stuck with me (1.5 years), when I was poor and a nobody. But I married her for the wrong reasons because I was that nobody and depressed and poor. I am planning to file a divorce with my Dad's lawyer next week and start over.

Our anniversary is coming right up in May.

Should I divorce my wife before or after our anniversary date?

Thanks for reading.

Updates:
I feel like real life wolf on wall street.

1|0
17|21

Most Helpful Guy

• Dude... a women is quick to judge and yell get half the money for not doing a damn thing to earn it... gold digging whores... Leave her ASAP and get with your new lady. You'll be happier and your soon to be ex wife will get over it and find someone more her class... You are now an alpha male and alpha males deserve better than avg. Congrats on your new lady... :)

0|5
    18|6
    • Thanks. I feel like I won the lottery. ;)

• Show All
    • If he makes a mistake and lucky enough to have a wife who would take him back, so be it. However, what is to say he won't do it again? xx

• I do not believe swinging is the answer but only for people who really want to do it. xx

What Girls Said 17