I want guys to want to Be in a relationship with me without aktually wanting to be in one myself?

I think i got a problem... so i have noticed that i always want/expect guys to want to date or/and be in a relationship with me without aktually wanting to be/do things myself. And I get really offeded if they dont want to. I want guys to want me for more then sex , but i dont really want to offer anything of myself or/andre work for IT so thats a functional relationship could Work. For example this guy that i kinda starter dating, dont want something serious, i got mad at him, but when i think about IT, i didn't really want to Work for IT or aktually have a relationship. .. i men im moving in 2 months, did i really expect him to Be interessted in seriously dating me? What wrong with me?

0|0
2|2

Most Helpful Guy

• That's not the way it works have fun being alone the rest of your life.

0|0
    1|0
    • Rightly said!

• Show All
    • Im a student and I dont live in the US so I dont have insurance

• Talk to a parent or guardian

What Guys Said 1

• Yeah

*Disclaimer: the following statement will probably send you to tears or make you feel bad about yourself*

You're a selfish bitch. Relationships are hard work from both sides

0|0
    1|0
    • You're not telling anything New.

• So it's my job to tell you something new?

You know what your problems is: have the goddamn will to change it, stop expecting people to do everything for you

• You're right... the "worst" part is that I wasn't raised this way... actually the oposit... NOW I feel bad...

What Girls Said 2