Is this girl likes me or using me?

so i know this girl that I dated for 2 months back in 2013, but I left her even tho we liked each other, the reasons she's too flirty with other guys n my presence, also because I worked ( and still ) from 7am to 6pm.. so she always wanted me to hang out during the day something that I couldn't. well 2015 and still have feelings for her, we started texting and hanging out like week ago, but now that she is i college the only times that she wants to hang out its at night, something that I can't to because my work schedule, at that time I'll be sleeping ( I work in construction ) so if I go late night to hang out, I'll be waking up so tired and I wll no concentrate n my work. also the problem is that she always text me like 10pm or 11pm asking me to go eat food, but she always has to bring her two best friends. the problem is that when I'm there they talk about other guys in college and how they have sex in a funny way. I don't know what to do, move on or stick with her... by the way she's a libra (flirty with people, a bit lazy).

• Move on
    83% (5)100% (3)89% (8)Vote
  • Keep seeing her
    0% (0)0% (0)0% (0)Vote
  • Not a good responsible gf material
    17% (1)0% (0)11% (1)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy
Updates:
Her brother told me that she have a boyfriend, but she doesn't say it when I'm around.. also she knows damn well I'm dying for her. what would you not tell and stop hurting my feelings? or am I wrong ? help please

1|0
3|0

Most Helpful Girl

• It sounds to me that She's you flirty and... I work things have Not changed much from the past and that it Still Isn't a Blast Because-----She's flirty and... my work schedule.
    With This not so good chemistry, nothing will mix right, didn't from the beginning and even now, you are seeing that you both cannot get on the same page.