Guys, need advice, what should I do?

I have been talking to this guy for a two months haven't hangout with in 2 weeks. Yesterday I texted him asking him to hangout and everything the picture is our conversation. I'm starting to think that he's not interested in me anymore but I don't know if I am overthinking or not since I overthink a lot. Also I feel like if he wasn't interested me and wanted to stop talking he could of told yesterday when I was texting him, so I am confused. I need some honest opinions some good advice. If it matters he is 33 and I am 24 and
Guys, need advice, what should I do?

we have known each other for a year. In the conversation he is grey and I am the green bubble.

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• It sounds like he was just pretty busy that day with all the stuff he had to do. He also was in the middle of working out so he easily could have just been distracted from the conversation. Whatever you do don't think/dread about, it's human nature to blow things out of proportion and to assume the worst. When really most of the times things have a simpler explanation. Don't seem needy but keep trying to hangout with him. If after a while he keeps making excuses and it's clear he isn't interested, move on. Best of luck to ya mate

0|1
    0|0
    • Well yesterday I asked him To hangout and he said he was going to the new brewery with his sister and then I wasn't going to text him later that day but my friend said just to it so I text him how was his time with sister and no reply so I I'm trying not to overthink but it's hard not to