Should I even bother with this girl?

At my job at a restaurant I'm a line cook, and this waitress flirts with me. I'm litterally the only guy she talks to there and she asks me to do stuff with her. My only problem is I'm young and obviously balding. I wear a hat in the kitchen because I'm required, and she's never seen me without it on.

My question is do you think if she saw this it would just turn her off? If you discovered a guy you liked had thinning hair would you be instantly turned off?

• I would be turned off
    0% (0)29% (2)11% (2)Vote
  • It wouldn't bother me at all
    55% (6)43% (3)50% (9)Vote
  • It would bother me a little, but not enough to stop
    45% (5)14% (1)33% (6)Vote
  • Other
    0% (0)14% (1)6% (1)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
4|5

Most Helpful Guy

• yea it's different when someone where's a hat and u get used to him wearing that hat. I used to work in a kitchen myself and one of the workers ALWAYS wore a hat and i never saw him without it, the hat looked good on him. Then one day he took his hat off to go for a break, i swear to god... he looked like a completely different person... i was like WTFF that's how he really looks? What happened is that i got too used to his hat which looked good on him and then when he took it off he had like curly hair which i usually am not a fan of. So my reaction was like: Damn, i guess he doesn't look that good after all.