I have a good girl I've been dating almost two months, but things are going fast. Help me?

I am 14 and she is 17, we have known each other for 2 years thanks to a mutual lesbien friend. We liked each other for at least a year and, I don't know about her, but I thought I caught on and got stuck on what to do. While we used love in less than 3 days, have kissed with tounge for long periods of time, I got touchy (recent), we have discovered turn ons, talk about arousal like its the weather ( high altitude with a chance of rain, I just had to), and have aroused each other (face to face) and just go with it. I love her a lot and don't wanna screw this up. She says we gotta slow down but when I'm in the back seat of her moms car, I just can't help bringing my hand up her shirt and caressing her back. And when we were making out the other day she moved my hand to her butt (what a lovely experience) but seriously help I'm new to this

0|0
3|1

Most Helpful Girl

• She says she wants to slow down, so to respect that, my advice would be to spend more of your time in places where you'll feel less tempted---for example, go on dates to public places and/or go on group dates, or just spend time with each other with other friends around. Limit the amount of time you spend alone together in secluded places.

0|0
    0|0

Have an opinion?

0/2500

Send It!
Sponsored

What Girls Said 2

• This is going to be so fucking awkward when she turns 18 lmfaoooooo

0|0
    0|0
  • What is she doing with a 14 yr old first off? I think she gets her kicks off this and have fun if you want but don't think it's real love please

1|2
    0|0

What Guys Said 1