How do you think it's gonna turn out?

Was talking to my girly friend about how we have pretty much no common interests. We've been dating a year and a half and just graduated high school. She wants to travel the world. I'm a farmer and have no plans of ever leaving my home town. Were gonna talk about it in depth tomorrow. We both have been nothing but happy with the relationship but are getting doubts now that life is comming in hot. Do you think we are gonna break up or continue on?

• Break up
    67% (4)38% (3)50% (7)Vote
  • Continue on dating
    33% (2)12% (1)21% (3)Vote
  • I don't know... I just really don't know
    0% (0)50% (4)29% (4)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy
Updates:
Well I'm going to bed. I hope to wake up to some more good responses. thank you to those who take the time to answer 😋👍

0|0
3|4

Most Helpful Girl

• If you really like eachother why not see where life takes you? you both gotta know where the other stands and what you want from eachother though, and also if you both wanna be together still. they say best friends make the best romances, so maybe. why not travel the world with her? then come back and stay home for a bit together. can you both compromise?

0|0
    0|0
    • I like your view on this (: but being a farmer, I really can't leave. Like at all. So I like compromises, but that's one I can't make. I actually told her when we started dating (in a tractor 🚜💨👍) that I'd never be able to leave the farm

• Show All
    • Awesome! :D

• Thank you 😋👍

What Girls Said 2

• Sometimes you have to go out and do what you want. If in a few years you're both still single, get together. Sometimes things just aren't ment to be.

0|0
    0|0
    • I'm starting to think your right. Thanks for the input

• you should continue.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 4

• Hard to tell it depends on her plans and how quickly she wants to carry them out - I voted option C.

0|0
    0|0