Girls would u date a guy who has no plans to go to college?

Girls would u date a guy who has no plan to go to coeelge til he about 25. Reverse it around for guys would u date a girl like that

See I'm a artists and a writer and I'm focused on my craft and perfecting it. I'm only 22 I work two minum wage jobs one part time full time but I worry girls these only care about stability and money so I think they would think I'm not a good choice for there time.

• yes
    33% (3)27% (3)30% (6)Vote
  • no
    33% (3)18% (2)25% (5)Vote
  • other give ur answer below
    34% (3)55% (6)45% (9)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy
Updates:
Update its not that I wouldn't go to college now it just that I believe in chasin your dream and that's what I feel life is about.

College doesn't equal success. It better ur chances. yes but look at all the people didn't go or who dropped out to follow there dream. Eminem Katy Perry hopsin Tyler the creater Iggy azalea Ryan higa and CtG. So I would rather try and chase my dream for a little while the. Not chase dream at all. I could always go do something I don't like sitting in a office.

0|0
3|1

Most Helpful Girl

• I'm at university so I want a partner who is more or less the same as me. Financial stability is a must. If a guy is only going to go to college at 25 I don't see how we'll have much in common as he'll be in a different life stage than me. At 25 I'll be working and he'll be at college. It just doesn't seem right to me. It doesn't have anything to do with money. I'm just a very ambitious person and grew up poor so I have a strong drive to be with someone who is equally as driven and passionate about being financially stable.

1|0
    0|0
    • I knew you say. but its better to hear it. So what do you want to do with your life. What's your career choice. If u mind me asking.

• Show All
    • What made you pick that career choice