How to I become more datable and keep guys around? how to make guys interested in more then JUST sex?

I want to be more "datable" and evolve as a person, but im not totally sure where or what to being with. So i was very close minded and very judgmental, but after i moved and got independent i realised a lot about myself as a person and why i do what i do and why i think like i think.

For example i realised i self sabotage a lot, epsecially, or mostly, when it comes to guys and dating, and that i rarely "give of myself". Im not a hundred prosent sure why i do this, but i would guess it has something to do with rejection and not knowing "who i am".

Anyway, im sick of feeling sorry for myelf all the time and not doing anything and expect everything. So the things i have started with is doing new things and putting myself a bit more out there. Im planning to sign up for kickboxing and i have started doing som gardening and enjoying it (i hated it before) and in genereal having an open mind set.

So when it comes to guys how can i become more interesting and datable and "girlfriend material"? how do i make guys interested except from being attractive? Some guys are super facinated with my looks, but i guess i get lazy ( not showing interest, not bringing something to the relationship) and they lose interest in anything more the sex.

So guys, what can i do? and where to meet guys? i feel that meeting someone is my biggest problem lol

1|0
0|4

Most Helpful Guy

• I really like all this self reflection you're doing:

" So i was very close minded and very judgmental..."

The more you put yourself out there the more open minded and less judgmental you will become (this is a never ending life practice).