What should I do? I really like this guy but the closer we are getting the less I like him. Is it because I've never had a bf?

First off, I'm a 19 year old girl that has never had a boyfriend. I've had guys ask me out but I have rejected them because I know they aren't going to be worth my time and will most likely waste it. I've been talking to this guy for about 3 months now and we've hungout a couple times. I really really like him and he has straight up told me he likes me too. I guess the only problem I would have with him is that he lives an hour away so we can't see eachoter often. Wellllll he started calling me "babe" and I don't know I felt kinda weirded out. you would assume that it would make me happy, and it does but it's more of a weird feeling. I asked my friend and she said because I've never had a boyfriend I might feel out of place and I do!!! I feel like since so many guys have screwed me over maybe this is me trying not to get too caught up with this guy. I guess it can just be a matter of time before I start feeling comfortable with saying things like that and being all lovey dovey? I also feel like no one is capable of ever liking me so that may also be an issue I need to work on. Sorry for such a long post but I just need advice. Like should I continue talking to him? Or is this a problem since I feel weirded out with love?

0|0
3|3

Most Helpful Girl