I've been asked out for the first time by a guy out of my league (or so I thought) and this guy came on way strong... I think?

SO I've never done this dating thing before, but i'm pretty sure it start with getting to know eachother right? I seem to give off this "tell me your life" vibe and so does my mom, whic hI don't mind because I like that people feel comfotable and trusting of me and thats what this guy said he found interesting about me, and that there's something else but he wants to knwo what it is. this guy. After work we spoke on the phone for a couple hours and it was fine at first, seem like a good guy, but then he started talking a lot deeper. Which isn't a bad thing, but he basically said he already knows me, and started saying he knows i've never had a boyfriend or sex, I assume because of my obvious awkwardness, and that he knows im not like emotionally open but he wants to make me "emotionaly uncomfortable" so I can feel comfortable talking to him. by the way we've only met twice before no conversation just hellos, and he didn't know my name until after I told him, after he asked for my number. When it was quiet he'd say like "your nervous, huh?" which at first I thought was funny because he knew I was so obviously nervous but then he kept asking and asking what I'm thinking, if it's about him, said I should be a model, said he'd support me in whatever I do, that I'm already a part of his life and i'm not some girl from work, told me about he and his female best friend sleept together and that she seems like she still wants to but he doesn't (which is a huge red flag of BS for me), said he knows i'm the type of person not to trust easily and loose all trust with one fuck up (which I thought was normal?), and I don't know I feel like he said too much for a first time actually having a conversation. BAsically everything he said to me reminded me of Chistian Grey of 50 Shades and I took it as manipulation, so it scares me a little. He had a lot of ba