Gagers whats your views on indian guys? any indian gager here?

I love the smooth brown skin have a soft spot for them what do you have views for indian guys gager? Am a french girl any views would be appreciated any cute indian gagers here?

0|1
10|17

Most Helpful Guy

• @Asker stick to your own race i personally feel that :)

3|4
    3|6

What Guys Said 16

• I knew my ethnicity would be insulted on here. (I'm not blaming you asker)
    Anyways I'm an Indian and a doctor too and I help people in my real life as well as on here.
    Thanks for the mention @cookiesandcream :)

4|3
    0|0
  • I'm an Indian.. It's very wrong that Indian guys r creepy.. Indian guys & girls use Facebook only.. Few means.000000001% guys & girls may use this site..
    & I don't know I'm cute or not but my skin is brown.. Lol.. :)

2|3
    0|0
  • I am an indian, and well ya we are steareotyped as creeps. But I know gag is free from all that bullshit!

I take your question as a compliment.

2|2
    3|1
  • well i heard a lot of cringeworthy stories about them and how they treat girls over in india...

2|2
    1|3
    • Not everyone does

• Show All
    • Your experience is totally useless, in 29 age if u don't hv good knowledge about other, you should not talk about them

• @dudeHR if you would be able to think straight, you would understand that i didn´t say anything bad about them. i just stated what i heard about them. neither did i tell my opinion on that nor did i say that every indian is like this but if you want to tell me that girls over in india are generally treated fair and equal, you should better get your shit together, cause even being 9 years younger than me doesn´t excuse this level of ignorance.

• -shrugs- Don't know any.

0|0
    0|0
  • Well I'm Indian with Colombian ancestry from my maternal grandmother's side... but I've lived in different countries so can't say I'm typical Indian, in fact my accent is also quite different than other Indians

0|0
    0|0