Is this a sign, second chance, or me overthinking?

After a year and a half of no contact and having no thought of her in mind I get matched with my former crush. I met her in a class and barelyt talked to her until we were in a group for a project. I then found out she had a boyfriend at the time I backed off knowing I had no chance. After a year and a half of change I (i lost 50 lbs and have grown as a person in general) I get matched with her and she was my top match in the #1 spot, by the site. we don't often get second chances and feel this is mine. The problem is this has made me extremely nervous and I'm constantly over thinking. While I'm planning on focusing on just having fun the first date the fact that I have no prior dating experience is freaking me out. Is this a legitimate concern? does prior experience matter? Came here to clear my head and see if people have any helpful advice for this situation. Alsoh has something similar ever happened to you? If soI'd like to hear your story.

0|0
0|2

Most Helpful Guy