Guys, I am trying to to this guy that I am talking to that it won't work out right now and I don't know how?

The question might be misleading but I have been talking to this guy (serious) for like 6 months but in total we have known each other a year... In April is when we really hit it off and we were just trying it out and we were dating but we didn't have the "Title." I thought everything was going great! He called, texted, did sweet things and then at that point I wanted to be with him but somethings started getting rough in his life and he just wasn't ready. I respected that but then it was pretty much each time I went over to his house we did stuff (not sex) finally like a month ago we had sex but one of my requirements was for him to be my man and he agreed. After that he did a complete 180 turn. Stopped messaging me, didn't text me as much and all that. I talked to him about it and like 3 days ago he told me it took him to have a girlfriend to realize he wasn't ready for one. I was devastated but now that I have had time to think I do think he isn't ready for a girlfriend. I have taken a step back and reevaluated my standards and requirements and I don't think we will work out. We only get to see each other 2 times max in a week because him and I both have work. I dont want to wait until Friday to tell him because we always have movie night then and I dont want to be that girl. It seems like each time I need to talk to him its through text and I dont want to be mean like that either. I dont know what to do or how to go about telling him this... I need help. Please and thank you.

0|0

Most Helpful Guy